Lord Of The Lost - Swan Songs II - Vinyl

Item number: 8340112

Category: Records

25,00 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping

Short supply

Shipping time: 5 - 7 workdays


1. Waiting For You To Die
2. Lighthouse
3. The Broken Ones
4. My Better Me
5. Ribcages
6. Wander In Sable
7. The Devil You Know
8. We Were Divine
9. From The Brink Of The Other World
10. Fall Asleep

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Gothic Rock

Please login first to add a tag.

Other customers have also bought the following items