Lord Of The Lost - From The Flame Into The Fire - Digipak

Item number: 8340101

Category: Records

15,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 5 - 7 workdays


1. Fists Up In The Air 
2. Kingdom Come 
3. La Bomba 
4. Afterlife 
5. Kill It With Fire 
6. Six Feet Underground 
7. Go To Hell 
8. Odium 
9. My Own Shadow 
10. Bitch 
11. I'll Sleep When You're Dead (feat. Douglas Blair of W.A.S.P.)
12. Holy F (feat. Nina Jiers of NEOPERA)

Bonus CD: ?From The Rain Into The Flood?

1. In A Perfect World 
2. See You Soon (SVBWAY TO SALLY Remix)
3. Kill It With Fire (But Kill It Good - RABIA SORDA Version)
4. Eure Siege (OST+FRONT Version)
5. Heart For Sale (DARKHAUS Remix)
6. Die Tomorrow - The Day After (Remix by LETZTE INSTANZ)
7. Blood For Blood (A LIFE DIVIDED Club Remix)
8. Sex On Legs (FORMALIN Clubmix)
9. Prologue (Mental Breakdown Remix)
10. I'll Sleep When You're Dead (MASSIV IN MENSCH Remix)
11. Nothing Words Can Say (Noodlz Remix)
12. My Heart Is Black (The Law Remix)
13. Break Your Heart (STAHLMANN Remix)
14. Do You Wanna Die Without A Scar (HELL BOULEVARD Version)
15. My Own Shadow (LATEXXX TEENS Version)
16. Blood for Blood (Ein Walzer für Klarinette und Pianoforte by Le Comte Caspar von COPPELIUS)
17. Die Tomorrow (Swing Tomorrow Version by ROCKSIN)
18. Sex On Legs (Hotel Lounge Version)

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Format: CDs
Genre: Gothic Rock

Please login first to add a tag.