Lord Of The Lost - Die Tomorrow Deluxe Edition - Digipak

Item number: 8340109

Category: Records

15,00 €

including19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays



1. Live Today
2. Die Tomorrow
3. Black Lolita
4. Blood For Blood
5. Never Let You Go feat. Ulrike Goldmann (BLUTENGEL)
6. Shut Up When You're Talking To Me
7. Heart For Sale
8. From Venus To Mars
9. See You Soon
10. My Heart Is Black
11. Your Victories
12. Credo

Bonus CD:
1. Letters To Home
2. Eure Siege feat. Alex Wesselsky (EISBRECHER)
3. Marching Into Sunset feat. Erk Aicrag (HOCICO, RABIA SORDA)
4. Words Of Sadness
5. The Eyes Of Love Are Blind (Part II)
6. Do You Wanna Die Without A Scar

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Format: CDs

Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.